Converge - Bloodmoon: I (Several Color Variant Options)

$20.00 $30.00

In 2016, Converge joined forces with guitarist Stephen Brodsky (Cave In, Mutoid Man), folk-metal artist Chelsea Wolfe, and her bandmate Ben Chisolm for a handful of one-off performances at Roadburn Festival. Now, Converge and Co. have brought that magic into the studio for their stunning debut album as a unit, Bloodmoon: I. Get the album on vinyl today!

01. Blood Moon
02. Viscera of Men
03. Coil
04. Flower Moon
05. Tongues Playing Dead
06. Lord of Liars
07. Failure Forever
08. Scorpion’s Sting
09. Daimon
10. Crimson Stone
11. Blood Dawn