Dystopia - s/t


Track Listing:

1. Now And Forever
2. Control All Delete
3. Leaning With Intent To Fall
4. The Growing Minority
5. Illusion Of Love
6. Number one Hypocrite
7. My Meds Aren't Working

Life is Abuse Records, Clear Vinyl with 20 page full color booklet

The final release from California’s Dystopia recorded in 2004-05 and released after the band broke up in 2008. Bleak and heavy doom and sludge ridden punk.