Adolescents - Welcome to Reality 10"


This product is sold out

Now available on a 10" with the three tracks from the 7" plus the addition of "Richard Hung Himself," originally recorded for the EP but never mixed down until "The Complete Demos" album was compiled. The picture sleeve looks the same except that it's a 10" jacket rather than a fold-over sleeve. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To Reality
2. Losing Battle
3. Things Start Moving
4. Richard Hung Himself (bonus track)