Buried Alive - Death of Your Perfect World (Cream & White Swirl Vinyl, out of 300)

Very stoked to bring back this colossal fuckin LP by BURIED ALIVE back to vinyl for the first time since 1999. These come equipped with a fully updated gatefold jacket by the original artist Mike Ski. Only 1000 copies were made and these will not be made again. This is being released under exclusive license from Concord Music Group.

1. Watching You Die
2. Kiss of Death
3. Worthless
4. Nothing At All
5. Kill Their Past
6. Poisoned Seeds
7. The Death Of Your Perfect World
8. Empty Sky
9. Curse Of The Womb
10. Drenched In Disease
11. Six Month Face
12. To Live & Die With

Pressing Info:
Test Press (out of 17)
Cloudy Tan (out of 225)
Cream & Whtie Swirl (out of 300)
Clear Tan w/White & Black Splatter (out of 500)