Churchburn - None Shall Live...The Hymns of Misery


This product is sold out

Churchburn is proud to finally unveil the new album: "None Shall Live...The Hymns of Misery". To be released once again via the Armageddon Shop in store label. Recorded, engineered and mixed at Machines With Magnets by Seth Manchester, mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright for maximum hearing damage. We're proud to feature the artwork by the dark mind of Nestor Avalos. He went above and beyond our highest expectations to create this sick piece of art for us. For added discomfort within the music, we had two special guests: Andy Grant of The Vomit Arsonist for his black ambience. Our metal brother, former member Mike Cardoso on backing vocals. Churchburn have also brought on two new members, both of whom have already made their own marks in previous R.I. bands: Timmy St. Amour (Howl) on guitar and Derek Moniz (Headrot, Wreak, Black Acid Prophecy...too many to mention) on bass. Their input and musicianship really elevate the new album.

Churchburn is the musical collaboration between two of the undergrounds masters of misery. Dave Suzuki, best known for his mesmerizing guitar work and brutal drumming in Vital Remains and Ray McCaffrey, who carved out sonic drum patterns for Sin Of Angels and Grief. The two have set out to share with the world their love of the riff. Not only the heaviest but also the most haunting. Each song is crafted with the most sinister of intent. Churchburn want the listener to feel a true sense of dread as each song progresses.