Guided By Voices - Under The Bushes Under The Stars

The last GBV album with the original lineup of Pollard-Sprout-Mitchell-Fennell. Contains the singles "The Official Ironman Rally Song," "Cut-Out Witch" and "Your Name Is Wild," along with fan favorites "Don't Stop Now," "To Remake The Young Flyer," "Drag Days" and many others.Beautiful original gatefold packaging. Double LP Audiophile HQ Virgin Vinyl. Includes Download Code Of High Quality MP3s