Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind


This product is sold out

1983's Piece Of Mind is Iron Maiden's fourth album and second of three consecutive classic heavy metal releases that also includes The Number of the Beast (1982) and Powerslave (1984). Drummer Nicko McBrain joined the fold here, solidifying what many regard to be the definitive Iron Maiden lineup. The galloping 9-song set is anchored by the band's signature hit "The Trooper" and the soaring "Flight of Icarus," adding up to yet another heavy metal epic and as essential as any in the band's catalog!