Municipal Waste / Toxic Holocaust - Toxic Waste Split


Twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2012 release from the two bands that brought Thrash back from the punk basements to the big stage. Two tracks each, exclusive to this vinyl split and amazing cover art by Andrei Bouzikov too. Speed Metal Punx!

Track Listing:

1.Trapped In The Sites (Municipal Waste)
2.Mourning Sex (Municipal Waste)
3.We Bring 'Em Hell (Toxic Holocaust)
4.Alter-ed States (Toxic Holocaust)