Sold Out

Nailbiter: The Murder Edition Vol 2

$34.99

This product is sold out

Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers? The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter!
Joshua Williamson and Mike Henderson deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of Se7en!

The critically acclaimed hit thriller continues with more shocking horror! Is there a new serial killer from Buckaroo?! Are unlocking the town’s deep secrets worth selling your soul?

Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama!

This deluxe oversized hardcover collects the issues #11-#20 issues of Nailbiter and features bonus material never before collected including sketches, a process section, the original pitch, and script pages.