Only 1 left!

Nailbiter Volume 5: Bound by Blood

$14.99
Buckaroo, Oregon has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now... is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to origin of the serial killers?

A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON!

Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special!

Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this thriller drama!

Collects NAILBITER #21-#25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.