Nails - Obscene Humanity 7"


This product is sold out

3 older Nails songs (Obscene Humanity, Confront Them, Lies) from their 1st 12” RE-RECORDED with current lineup (Todd Jones, John Glue, Taylor Young)

Music recorded at Godcity December 27th 2009-January 2nd 2010.
Vocals recorded at The Pit Winter 2012.
Mastered at Enormous Door Spring 2012.