This Will Destroy You - Variations & Rarities: 2004-2019 Vol. II


Pulling from a dense archive comprised of 15 years worth of demos, unreleased tracks, variations on material that later evolved into something else, unused soundtrack cues, and everything in between, This Will Destroy You and Dark Operative are proud to continue "Variations & Rarities: 2004-2019 Vol. II," an ongoing audio series. The second installment focuses heavily on the self-titled era, giving all a previously unseen and unheard glimpse behind the curtain at some of the early stages and ideas for songs that ultimately became the band's most successful album to date.

Track Listing:

1. Villa Del Refugio (Study)
2. They Move On Tracks Of Never-Ending Light (Concept)
3. Rejected Football (Score)
4. The Mighty Rio Grande (Concept)
5. Memory Ranking
6. Threads (demo)