Uboa & Muddie Lawrence - The Apple of Every Eye ( Tape )


This product is sold out

Reece Prain is Muddy Lawrence
(Vocals, noise, baritone guitar, percussion, sampling, zither, art)

Xandra Metcalfe is UBOA
(Vocals, noise, baritone guitar, synth, percussion, sampling, zither, production)

Mixed and Mastered by Xandra Metcalfe

Written and recorded on the land of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation. Sovereignty was never ceded.